Sign In Forgot Password

The Parsha with Lord Sacks

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMSocial Hall

2. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMSocial Hall

3. Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMSocial Hall

4. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMSocial Hall

5. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMSocial Hall

6. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMSocial Hall

7. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall

The Exodus from Egypt every day

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779