Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, November 28, 2019 30 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary

7. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library

A textual study of Jewish civil law. Classes are in English. No prior study of Talmud is needed, just a will to learn. Island Synagogue, 8685 SE 47th Street, Mercer Island Led by: Rabbi Yechezkel Kornfeld

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 14 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780