Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Library

A textual study of Jewish civil law. Classes are in English. No prior study of Talmud is needed, just a will to learn. Island Synagogue, 8685 SE 47th Street, Mercer Island Led by: Rabbi Yechezkel Kornfeld

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780