Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Shabbat Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMRandy Fischer

2. Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMBev Horwitz

3. Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMJodi Negrin

4. Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMEva Genauer

5. Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMSarah Baskin

6. Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PMCarol Teitz

7. Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rebbetzin Devorah Kornfeld
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 26 2018 12 Sivan 5778