Sign In Forgot Password

Basic Judaism in Depth with Rabbi Kornfeld

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

7. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

8. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

9. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

10. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary

11. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Library

Topics: Belief = G-D, Torah Heaven and Hell, Messiah Ressurection, Shabbat, Prayer Kashrut, Modesty and Conversion. Open to all levels - Refresh Your Knowledge - Conversion Preperation

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780